Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations
Home Services Excellence

MSOC Process Excellence

Service Delivery Model of MSOC is aligned to ITIL & ISO20000:2005 requirements. MSOC follows conventional but proven method of Plan, Do, Check & Act (PDCA) cycle to define & rollout the process. Process Management in MSOC is a 5 step process:

  1. Process Definition
  2. Process Induction
  3. Process Compliance
  4. Process Sustenance
  5. Process Improvement

 The differentiators in ACCEL MSOC Service Delivery Model are


  • Dedicated Technical Service Desk / Change management & Problem Management function
  • Leadership involvement in High Severity Incidents & Critical Changes
  • Conference Bridge process for High Severity Incidents & Critical Changes
  • Visibility of Incident Progress to Customer and all stakeholders
  • Defined Metrics & Measurement process for each process & step
  • Established Performance Review mechanism
  • Process Compliance Audits for Incidents, Change & Problem record
  • Strong & innovative Knowledge base
  • Continual Improvement initiatives through Service Improvement Programs (SIP) & Six Sigma/Lean
  • Defined Customer Feedback Process to ensure Customer Satisfaction